Browse our pictures below and keep checking back as we will be adding more pictures periodically.

Toby Smith  2008 penatrator Stock Car
Toby Smith's Newly Designed 2011 Stock Car Chassis Chris Shurman's Imca stock car
Josh Livingston 2010 Chassis Kyle
 Josh Livingston's 2010 Super Hobby Stock
 Kyle Robinson's Penatrator IMCA Hobby Stock
cars at track 036.jpg Raven

 Mike Pruitt's 2006 Penatrator


2008 Stock car.jpg Marcus Fagen 2009 Win

08 Penatrator Stock Car & Cheetah Lettering            Marcus Fagen 09 Feature win (2nd night in car)